You’ll find and keep suitable staff by working on working motivations.

Make a breakthrough with your recruitment, do some smart recruiting and start managing your teams better.

What are you searching for?

Get an insight into what really motivates you

Make a breakthrough by being able to throw yourself completely back into your job. A job that gives you energy & vitality.

Beo bank Jobmotivation

“Jobmotivation has given me a lot of new hands-on insights that I can apply immediately. Highly recommended!  This training has shown me how much value there is behind intrinsic motivation and how Beobank can further optimize its recruitment process”.

Senior Acquisition Manager, Beobank

Natascha Van den Breen

What do our clients say?

“Jobmotivation’s approach and tools are excellent for hiring and team analysis. You get an immediate view of the deeper motivations of each individual.”
Peter Verbraeken Founder & Director at Ubench International, Founder carRoll & DLight.
5/5
“Very informative session, sometimes confronting, but above all enlightening. Peter gets to the bottom of it, lets you discover new possibilities and invites you to find the balance again within yourself and with your environment. I feel stronger and want to continue on this path.”
Mevrouw Verinia Robbijns HR Partner & Internal Sales Officer, iKanbi Belgium SA
5/5
“In our selection approach, the assessment of attitude & motivation is at least as important as the survey of competencies and talents. We use Jobmotivation’s motivation survey for this purpose and are extremely satisfied with it.”
Hilde Janssens HR Director, Xylos NV
5/5
“I determined what intrinsic working motivations the new employee should have in advance. The candidates take the online survey. From the report I get a clear picture of their working motivations. Based on this, I make a choice. Jobmotivation’s approach has also encouraged me to manage my team even better. Now I know how to respond more personally to what my employees really need. Super satisfied!”

Ralph Zehner 
Managing Director, Oase

5/5

Would you like a tailor-made proposal? Nothing is too crazy.

Leave your information and we will contact you as soon as possible!

Contact us
Or call us on 055/305 270

Vous trouvez et gardez le personnel adéquat en travaillant sur les motivations au travail.

Faites une percée dans votre recrutement, recrutez intelligemment et dirigez mieux vos équipes.

Que cherchez-vous?

Découvrez ce qui vous motive vraiment.

Faites une percée en étant capable de vous replonger dans votre travail. Un travail qui vous donne de l'énergie et de la vitalité.

Beo bank Jobmotivation

« Jobmotivation m’a donné beaucoup de nouvelles idées pratiques que je peux appliquer immédiatement. Hautement recommandé !  Cette formation m’a montré toute la valeur qui se cache derrière les motivations intrinsèques et comment la Beobank peut encore optimiser son processus de recrutement ».

Senior Acquisition Manager, Beobank

Natascha Van den Breen

Que disent nos clients?

« L’approche et les outils de Jobmotivation sont excellents pour le recrutement et l’analyse d’équipe. Vous obtenez immédiatement un aperçu des motivations profondes de chaque individu.
Peter Verbraeken Fondateur et directeur chez Ubench International, fondateur carRoll & DLight.
5/5
« Séance très instructive, parfois confrontante, surtout clarifiante. Peter va au fond des choses, vous fait découvrir de nouvelles possibilités et vous invite à trouver l’équilibre en vous-même et avec votre environnement. Je me sens plus fort et je veux continuer sur cette voie.
Mme Verinia Robbijns HR Partner & Internal Sales Officer, iKanbi Belgium SA
5/5
« Dans notre approche de sélection, l’estimation de l’attitude et de la motivation est au moins aussi importante que l’évaluation des compétences et des talents. Nous utilisons pour cela l’enquête de motivation de Jobmotivation et nous en sommes très satisfaits. »

Hilde Janssens
Directrice RH, Xylos NV

5/5
« J’ai déterminé à l’avance quelles motivations intrinsèques au travail le nouvel employé devrait avoir. Les candidats répondent au sondage en ligne. Le rapport me donne une image claire de leurs motivations au travail. Sur cette base, je fais un choix. L’approche de Jobmotivation m’a également encouragé à encore mieux gérer mon équipe. Maintenant, je sais comment répondre plus personnellement aux besoins réels de mes employés. Très satisfaite! »
Ralph Zehner Directeur général, Oase
5/5

Vous souhaitez une proposition personnalisée ? Rien n'est fou.

Laissez vos coordonnées et nous vous contacterons dans les plus brefs délais !

Nous contacter
Ou appelez-nous au 055/305 270